Kontakt

Stavanger
Bjødnabeen 12
4031 Stavanger

Finn fram hit 

Trondheim
Brøttemsvegen 103
7072 Heimdal

Finn fram hit 

Oslo
Tvetenveien 152
0671 Oslo

Finn fram hit 

Telefon
+47 51 44 43 50

Salg

Sørbø Proff

Kristian Hansen

Salgssjef

Tlf: 948 10 969

E-post: kristian@sorboindustribeslag.no

Norvall Gjellestad

Regionsansvarlig Vest

Tlf: 479 70 544

E-post: norvall@sorboindustribeslag.no

Jan Frode Hagen

Regionsansvarlig Øst

Tlf: 941 49 045

E-post: janfrode@sorboindustribeslag.no

Vidar Hegreberg

Innesalg og ordreansvarlig

Tlf: 906 13 661

E-post: vidar@sorboindustribeslag.no

Rune Stokka

Distriktsansvarlig Vest

Tlf: 909 84 069

E-post: rune@sorboindustribeslag.no

Jørn Bærheim

Distriktsansvarlig Vest

Tlf: 467 82 079

E-post: jorn@sorboindustribeslag.no

Steinar Kjærstad

Innesalgansvarlig Stavanger

Tlf: 900 72 377

E-post: steinar@sorboindustribeslag

Frode Borren

Regionsansvarlig Midt/Nord

Tlf: 917 26 705

E-post: frode@sorboindustribeslag.no

Magne Larsen

Innesalg og lageransvarlig Trondheim

Tlf: 991 69 296

E-post: magnel@sorboindustribeslag.no

Håvard Solbakken Andersen

Innesalg og lageransvarlig Oslo

Tlf: 901 42 002

E-post: haavard@sorboindustribeslag.no

Sørbø Industri

Bjørn Sørbø

Salgssjef Industri

Tlf: 905 75 720

E-post: bjorn@sorboindustribeslag.no

Ole Bringeland

Distriktsansvarlig Vest

Tlf: 916 53 888

E-post: ole@sorboindustribeslag.no

Ketil Kolberg

Salgssjef Lås og beslag

Tlf: 982 98 326

E-post: ketil@sorboindustribeslag.no

Geir Ove Willmann

Produktsjef Lås og beslag

Tlf: 982 98 330

E-post: geiro@sorboindustribeslag.no

Alexander Jensen

Innesalg Stavanger

Tlf: 928 85 455

E-post: alexander@sorboindustribeslag.no

Roar Berger

Ordre/låssystem

Tlf: 976 59 794

E-post: roar@sorboindustribeslag.no

Øyvind Trælandshei

Distriktsansvarlig Sør

Tlf: 416 21 391

E-post: oyvindt@sorboindustribeslag.no

Administrasjon

Jon Berg

Daglig leder

Tlf: 982 98 312

E-post: jon.berg@habo.com

Geir Ellefsen

Innkjøp

Tlf: 976 59 437

E-post: geire@sorboindustribeslag.no

Øyvind Rogstad

Økonomi

Tlf: 908 33 364

E-post: oyvind.rogstad@habo.com

Anders Hegreberg

Lager/logistikk

Tlf: 934 48 253

E-post: anders@sorboindustribeslag.no